ORS Nasco

Sales Representative Contact List

Midwest Region Territories

Territory Sales Managers (TSM)

  • MW1

    Brian Bruzer
    Territory Sales Manager
    Elk River, MN

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    10946 178th Ave NW
    Elk River, MN 55330

    Cell Phone:
    612.207.8344

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    brian.bruzer@orsnasco.com

  • MW2

    Michael McKenna
    District Sales Representative
    Chicago, IL

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    1848 W Belle Plaine Ave Apt #1
    Chicago, IL 60613

    Cell Phone:
    513.317.9682

    Fax:
    800.579.2533

    email:
    michael.mckenna@orsnasco.com

  • MW3

    Kevin Heitman
    Territory Sales Manager
    Milford, MI

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    446 River Oaks Drive
    Milford, MI 48381

    Cell Phone:
    248-912-4773

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    kevin.heitman@orsnasco.com

  • MW4

    Doug Vanauken
    Territory Sales Manager
    Lenexa, KS

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    8001 Schweiger Dr
    Lenexa, KS 66219

    Cell Phone:
    913.706.2300

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    doug.vanauken@orsnasco.com

  • MW5

    Ken Garbsch
    Territory Sales Manager
    Cincinnati, OH

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    4303 Simca Lane
    Cincinnati, OH 45211

    Cell Phone:
    513.484.3748

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    Kenneth.Garbsch@orsnasco.com

  • MW6

    John Payne
    Territory Sales Manager
    Chicago, IL

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    3410 N. Bell #2
    Chicago, IL 60618

    Cell Phone:
    773.719.9724

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    john.payne@orsnasco.com

  • MW7

    Stephen Bearden
    Territory Sales Manager
    Jonesboro, AR

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    3404 Annadale
    Jonesboro, AR 72404

    Cell Phone:
    870.243.0441

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    stephen.bearden@orsnasco.com

  • MW8

    Craig Engelskind
    Territory Sales Manager
    St. Louis, MO

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    450 Forest Green Drive
    St. Louis, MO 63119

    Cell Phone:
    314.956.6182

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    craig.engelskind@orsnasco.com

  • Area Sales Manager

    Ben Brumfield
    Area Sales Manager
    Middletown, OH

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    1642 Cheshire Circle
    Middletown, OH 45042

    Cell Phone:
    513.258.9440

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    ben.brumfield@orsnasco.com

  • District Sales Representative

    Mike Storrs
    District Sales Representative
    Palos Heights, IL

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    12806 Monitor Ave.
    Palos Heights, IL 60463

    Cell Phone:
    708-227-7646

    Fax:
    1.800.579.2533

    email:
    mike.storrs@orsnasco.com

  • Regional Sales Director (RSD)

    Scott Cain
    Regional Sales Director (RSD)
    Brighton, MI

    Mailing Address:
    Corporate Office
    2348 East Shawnee
    Muskogee, OK 74403

    Home Office Address
    7653 Setters Pointe Dr, Brighton, MI 48116

    Cell Phone:
    810-360-5900

    Fax:
    800.579.2533

    email:
    email: scott.cain@orsnasco.com