Welcome to ORS Nasco, Guest Sign In

Sales Map

If you are a distributor and would like to buy from us, please print out our account application. For International distributors (not including Domestic), please print out our International account application. Return the completed form to newaccounts@orsnasco.com or the fax number printed at the bottom of the application. Please review our terms and conditions of sales and freight policy for more important information. For additional information please contact us at sales@orsnasco.com.

Sales Map
Terr Name Contact Info
RSD-W Derek DalPiaz derek.dalpiaz@orsnasco.com
918-407-5703
Broomfield,CO
W1 Dan Myers daniel.myers@orsnasco.com
503-744-2212
Salem, OR
W2 Dean Pulgarin dean.pulgarin@orsnasco.com
650-815-5585
Mountain View, CA
W3 Brian Dorn brian.dorn@orsnasco.com
847-650-4801
Mesa, AZ
W4 Jerry Spencer jerry.spencer@orsnasco.com
385-290-7003
Riverton, UT
W5 Steve Flynn steve.flynn@orsnasco.com
303-979-5469
Pine, CO
W6 Keith Gamez keith.gamez@orsnasco.com
951-837-3396
Murrieta, CA
 
RSD-MW John Payne john.payne@orsnasco.com
773-719-9724
New Lenox, IL
MW1 Jeff Eichenbaum jeff.eichenbaum@orsnasco.com
847-271-0257
Vernon Hills, IL
MW2 Jim Klose jim.klose@orsnasco.com
952-210-7421 
Farmington, MN
MW3 Jason Nicely Jason.Nicely@orsnasco.com
419-439-0792
New Bavaria, OH
MW4 Mike Rini mike.rini@orsnasco.com
330-321-3674
Aurora, OH
MW5 Rob Motsinger robert.motsinger@orsnasco.com
816-678-4078
Smithville, MO
MW6 Stephen Bearden stephen.bearden@orsnasco.com
870-243-0441
Jonesboro, AR
 
RSD-SW Ron Linsten ron.linsten@orsnasco.com
504-616-4600
Mandeville, LA
SW1 Christian Camet christian.camet@orsnasco.com
504-915-3663
Madisonville, LA
SW2 Mike McDonald mike.mcdonald@orsnasco.com
504-512-3210
Harahan, LA
SW3 James Baughman james.baughman@orsnasco.com
281-615-9012
Friendswood, TX
SW4 Melanie Baker melanie.baker@orsnasco.com
713-702-8639 
Houston, TX
SW5 Sarah Bowhay sarah.bowhay@orsnasco.com
214-403-8983
Carrollton, TX
SW6 Kimberly Pressley kimberly.pressley@orsnasco.com
817-988-1125
Arlington, TX
SW7 Heather McGlothlin heather.mcglothlin@orsnasco.com
432-934-7946
San Angelo, TX
SW8 Ron Armstrong ron.armstrong@orsnasco.com
918-810-2907
Broken Arrow, OK
 
RSD-E Adam Crews adam.crews@orsnasco.com
615-948-8274
Gallatin, TN
E1 Jon Antonucci jonathan.antonucci@orsnasco.com
781-858-5693
Middleboro, MA
E2 Steve Wyjadka stephen.wyjadka@orsnasco.com
215-478-7390
Glenside, PA
E3 Brandon Roach brandon.roach@orsnasco.com
615-948-7338
Hendersonville, TN
E4 Chris Holmes chris.holmes@orsnasco.com
440-829-9194
Indian Land, SC
E5 Thomas Hatch thomas.hatch@orsnasco.com
832-561-5801
Jacksonville, FL
E6 Matt Baggett matt.baggett@orsnasco.com
256-339-6942
Birmingham, AL