Welcome to ORS Nasco , Guest Sign In

Sales Map

Sales Map
Terr Name Contact Info
WA1 Shawn Walters shawn.walters@orsnasco.com
425-736-4669
Tacoma,WA
W1 Greg Richardson gregory.richardson@orsnasco.com
360-918-1840
Olympia, WA
W2 Eric Korbas eric.korbas@orsnasco.com
510-823-6334
Castro Valley, CA
W3 Colin Turnbull colin.turnbull@orsnasco.com
909-648-0066
Orange, CA
W5 Jerry Spencer jerry.spencer@orsnasco.com
385-290-7003
Riverton, UT
 
MWA1 John Payne john.payne@orsnasco.com
773-719-9724
New Lenox, IL
MW1 Jeff Eichenbaum jeff.eichenbaum@orsnasco.com
847-271-0257
Vernon Hills, IL
MW2 Jim Klose jim.klose@orsnasco.com
52-210-7421 
Farmington, MN
MW3 Jason Nicely Jason.Nicely@orsnasco.com
419-439-0792
New Bavaria, OH
 
CEA1 Craig Engelskind craig.engelskind@orsnasco.com
314-724-9057
St. Louis, MO
CE1 Jeff Cott jeffrey.cott@orsnasco.com
913-777-8205
Olathe, KS
CE2 Ron Armstrong ron.armstrong@orsnasco.com
918-810-2907
Broken Arrow, OK
CE3 Steve Flynn steve.flynn@orsnasco.com
303-979-5469
Littleton, CO
CE4 Keith Gamez keith.gamez@orsnasco.com
951-837-3396
Temecula, CA
 
NEA1 Duffy Loftus padraic.loftus@orsnasco.com
401-952-6281
Bristol, RI
NE1 Jim Hallene jim.hallene@orsnasco.com
603-716-6305
Goffstown, NH
NE2 Dayne Heimburg dayne.heimburg@orsnasco.com
716-818-0587
Lakewood, NY
NE3 Steve Wyjadka stephen.wyjadka@orsnasco.com
215-478-7390
Glenside, PA
NE4 Mike Rini mike.rini@orsnasco.com
330-321-3674
Aurora, OH
 
SEA1 Glen Blalock glen.blalock@orsnasco.com
615-308-6282
Thompsons Station, TN
SE1 Chad Stults chad.stults@orsnasco.com
615-504-4702
Gallatin, TN
SE3 Chris Holmes james.holmes@orsnasco.com
440-829-9194
Indian Land, SC
SE4 Brian Davis brian.davis@orsnasco.com
850-294-7777
Niceville, FL
SE5 Stephen Bearden stephen.bearden@orsnasco.com
870-243-0441
Jonesboro, AR
 
SWA1 Ron Linsten ron.linsten@orsnasco,com
504-616-4600
Mandeville, LA
SW1 Christian Camet christian.camet@orsnasco.com
504-915-3663
Madisonville, LA
SW2 Mike McDonald mike.mcdonald@orsnasco.com
504-512-3210
Harahan, LA
SW3 James Baughman james.baughman@orsnasco.com
281-615-9012
Katy, TX
SW4 Brad Elledge stephen.elledge@orsnasco.com
13-540-4253 
Hitchcock, TX
SW5 Sarah Bowhay sarah.bowhay@orsnasco.com
214-403-8983
Carrollton, TX
SW6 Kimberly Pressley kimberly.pressley@orsnasco.com
817-988-1125
Arlington, TX
SW7 Ken McGraw ken.mcgraw@orsnasco.com
940-783-2841
Sanger, TX